WEEKLY MEETINGS

Although most of our fellowship is online, our members share ideas and best practices, make plans for projects, hear from the global community, and catch up as friends during our bi-weekly meetings and online events that fuel the impact we make. Our speakers are often world-leading thinkers and researchers or highly experienced field professionals with an expertise in an area of global Water, Sanitation and Hygiene issues.

UPCOMING PRESENTATIONS SCHEDULE

Meetings are held the first and third Thursdays of each month at 8 pm eastern time

and the following Tuesdays at 12 noon eastern time

Join Zoom Meeting https://zoom.us/j/314362718

Thursday, October 17, 2019
Lindsay Denny - Global WASH 2020 - WASH in Healthcare Facilities

Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Lindsay Denny - Global WASH 2020 - WASH in Healthcare Facilities

Thursday, November 07, 2019
Mark Balla - WASRAG - handwashing

Tuesday, November 12, 2019
Recording of Mark's presentation

Thursday, November 21, 2019
(TBC)

Tuesday, November 26, 2019
Stephanie Palm Neeves live from Brazil!

Thursday, December 5, 2019
Steve Werner, Reflections on a career in WASH

Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Steve Werner, Reflections on a career in WASH

Thursday, December 19, 2019
Annual General Meeting (election of President for 2020-2021); fellowship!

Tuesday, December 24, 2019
NO meeting today!

Recent Presentations:

Thursday, September 05, 2019
Leaders from Stephen's Polytech Institute

Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Recording of Thursday's talk

Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Jim McGill - member talk - lessons from decades in the field

Thursday, October 3, 2019
Member Talk - Marcos Calvert

Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Member Talk - Marcos Calvert